Unschooling United Idaho
Facilitator: Aubrey Erickson
divinebirthbright@gmail.com

Phone: 208-881-2666

Unschooling United California
Facilitator: Tina Louise Baloditina@pranaboost.com

Phone: 805-304-4740 

Unschooling United New Hampshire, United States
Facilitator: Dayna Martin
daynalmartin@gmail.com

Text: 603-833-5947

Unschooling United Edmonton Area, Canada
Facilitator: Holly Goodings
hgoodings@hotmail.com

Phone: 780-660-0085

Unschooling United Maine
Facilitator: Sara Yasner

saray.anythingspossible@gmail.com

Phone: 207-299-7249

Unschooling United Winkler, Canada
Facilitator: Chantelle Neufeld
chantellen@gmail.com

Text: 204-298-3243

Unschooling United Southeast Victoria, Australia
Facilitator: Deborah Faith Robertsdeborahfaithroberts@gmail.com

Text: +61416684477

Unschooling United North Queensland, Australia
Facilitator: Sheree Floyd
ssmllj@iinet.net.au

Text: +61 475 442 062

Unschooling United Florida
Facilitator: Tasha Perkinshealthontheshelf@gmail.com

Phone: 754-366-8133

Unschooling United South Carolina
Facilitator: Carey Glenn
withwomanwithchild@gmail.com

Phone: 864.934.4104

Unschooling United Washington
Facilitator: Rachel Wyatt
gnoraw@yahoo.com

Phone: 509-350-6173

Unschooling United New Jersey
Facilitator: Lisa Guillard
lisa.guillard@yahoo.com

Phone: 347.301.3927

Unschooling United Wisconsin
Facilitator: Jennifer King
mommybugg238@gmail.com

Phone: 262-676-1230

Unschooling United New Zealand
Facilitator: Vicky Havill
vickystone84@hotmail.com

Phone: 0212606805

Unschooling United NSW Australia
Facilitator: Jen Muir

muir14231@hea.edu.au

Phone: +61 408879962

Contact Unschooling United
 

​Telephone : ​603-833-5947

Email: unschoolingunited@gmail.com

​​​